Release: Headstrong – I Won’t Fall feat. Stine Grove

Out now on Sola Records: Headstrong – I Won’t Fall feat. Stine Grove!
With radio support from Armin Van Buuren in his radioshow, A State of Trance (ASOT).

Full release includes no less than 11 different remixes:

1. Headstrong & Aurosonic Progressive Mix.Headstrong - I WON'T FALL feat. Stine Grove
2. Re0rder Club Mix.
3. Original Mix.
4. Ahmet Atasever Mix.
5. Anima Mix.
6. Zetandel Chillout Mix.
7. Headstrong & Aurosonic Radio Mix.
8. Re0rder Dub Mix.
9. Original Radio Mix.
10. Re0rder Radio Mix.
11. Strings & Acoustic Piano Mix.

Hear or download “I Won’t Fall” on Beatport.
Or get the CD on

Lyrics for “I Won’t Fall” can be found here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.