Category Archives: News

Official music video for Tears (Acoustic Piano Chillout Mix)

With over 1 million combined YouTube plays for the ‘Aurosonic Progressive Mix’ here now is the chillout mix of ‘Tears’. After endless requests from fans to see Stine singing the song, here is the official Headstrong – Tears feat. Stine Grove (Official Acoustic Piano Chillout Mix Video), featuring Stine Grove.

Video editing by Aleksandra Petrova (


Release: Headstrong – Tears feat. Stine Grove

Out now on Sola Records: Headstrong – Tears feat. Stine Grove!

The release includes no less than 10 remixes, amongst others the popular Progressive Mix by Aurosonic, which has been voted “Tune of the Week” and “Future Favorite” on Armin Van Buuren’s world known radio show, A State Of Trance. The release has overall received massive support from the trance community.


– Armin Van Buuren: ”Beautiful Song, Beautiful Remix, Tune of the Week & Future Favourite – FULL SUPPORT”.
– Judge Jules: ”Awesome, A pleasure to play ‘Headstrong’ as Always”.
– Markus Schulz: ”This sounds awesome, Full Support”.
– Above & Beyond: ”Wish we had got this sooner”.
– The Thrillseekers: ”Absolutely top stuff, This is in my radio show immediately”.
– Andy Moor: ”Love it, Love it, Total Quality, Full support”.
– Dan Slipper: ”Heard this earlier and still trying to recover, absolute stunner, National daytime radio must surely follow soon. Definate contender for Trance record of the year”.
– DJ Feel: ”Absolutely Stunning and played to millions on my radio show”.
– Dimitri: ”Judging by the internet the most sort after trance record of 2011 hands down”,’Number one’ in my Charts”, ”People wait years for a song this good”,“Brilliant”.

Full release includes: Headstrong - TEARS feat. Stine Grove
1. Aurosonic Progressive Mix.
2. Original Club Mix.
3. Genix Remix.
4. Karl G remix.
5. Acoustic Piano Chillout Mix.
6. Aurosonic & IS Intro Mix.
7. Paul Miller Vs Thruggar Tough Tech Mix.
8. Joseph Fischer Mix.
9. Karl G Radio Edit.
10. Aurosonic Radio Edit.

The lyrics for “Tears” can be found here.

CD’s can be purchase here:

Or download “Tears” at:


Stine Grove featuring in Marcie’s radio show “Behind The Lyric”

Behind The Lyric – a show exploring the stories behind your favourite dance tracks.

The show will debut on DI.FM Wednesday April 6th at:

-2PM US Eastern
-20:00 Central European Time

This amazing episode is featuring exclusive interviews with:

  • Stine Grove
  • Steve Smith of Dirty Vegas
  • Ellie Lawson
  • Jake Shanahan
  • Mickey Oliver
  • Frederik Mooij
  • Toby
  • MNK

Air dates on over 40 FM & internet stations to follow.

The interview with Stine Grove can also be heard here: Stine Grove on Behind The Lyric, Episode 23.