All posts by Team Stine Grove

Stine Grove featuring in Marcie’s radio show “Behind The Lyric”

Behind The Lyric – a show exploring the stories behind your favourite dance tracks.

The show will debut on DI.FM Wednesday April 6th at: www.di.fm/calendar/event.php?event=26887.
behind-the-lyric

-2PM US Eastern
-7PM UK
-20:00 Central European Time

This amazing episode is featuring exclusive interviews with:

  • Stine Grove
  • Steve Smith of Dirty Vegas
  • Ellie Lawson
  • Jake Shanahan
  • Mickey Oliver
  • Frederik Mooij
  • Toby
  • MNK

Air dates on over 40 FM & internet stations to follow.

The interview with Stine Grove can also be heard here: Stine Grove on Behind The Lyric, Episode 23.

Share